產品保養建議

保養建議

貼士

fleur-et-graine-de-coton-

我們所有的產品均採用天然纖維製成-棉,精梳棉,純亞麻- 這些纖維在第一次洗滌時往往會遇水收縮。

我們建議所有床上用品和桌布產品先在冷水中浸泡過夜,然後在使用前進行機洗。隔夜浸泡不僅可以幫助溶解殘留的著色劑與其他雜質,還可以使纖維移動,從而最大限度地減少收縮。您的床上用品會更加柔軟和舒適,並能增强在後續洗滌周期中的抵抗力。

                 

清洗您的床單 

coton_et_chat_047

使用前請按照縫隙處的洗標或包裝上的説明進行清洗。

爲了保護您的床單,請使用非侵蝕性洗滌劑,並避免使用含有漂白劑的(熒光增白劑,漂白劑)的所有清潔產品。

注意 : 不要剛開始就用洗標上指示的最高溫度清洗- 從低溫開始,爲了盡量減少縮水的風險,在之後的清洗中逐漸提高溫度達至 60° 或 90° 。提高清水溫的過程取決於產品的材質(印花棉,提花織物或純色紡織品)。

不要將深色布料與淺色或白色布料同時混合清洗。洗滌時不要將洗衣機塞得過滿,否則清洗過程不佳,床單在清洗時會產生褶痕。循環洗滌後,快速取出洗滌物以避免不必要的摺痕。抖動床單並拉扯褶痕-這是爲了最大程度上減少褶皺並幫助後期熨燙。 


晾乾您的床單

20110711_174636_whirlpool-green-generation-

爲了盡量避免床單起皺,應將床單掛在晾衣架上晾乾,或者在適度的溫度下烘乾

爲了盡量減少特別難以熨平的摺痕,請不要讓滾筒烘乾機過載,並在結束後床單未全乾時取出床單,拉伸並小心摺叠。 

熨燙您的床單

thCACXS4W6

如果你按照上述説明操作,熨燙應該非常容易

一個好的蒸汽熨斗有助於熨燙,爲了到達最佳效果,可在床單稍微潮濕的情況下熨燙其内部。請確保在熨燙時已把熨斗溫度調節至標簽或包裝上標明的通用溫度。可噴上一些香氛,使你的床單在櫥櫃中保持清新。


儲存您的床單

彩色床單在太陽光照下會褪色 - 它們應平放在陰涼,乾燥和黑暗的地方。

                                                                        thCAD624TV

Product Care Advice

CARE ADVICE

Tips

fleur-et-graine-de-coton-

All our ranges are made from natural fibres – cotton, combed cotton, pure linen – and these fibres tend to shrink when washed for the first time.

We recommend that all our bed linen and table linen products be soaked overnight in cold water followed by a machine wash before use.  Soaking new linens overnight plays a double role by not only helping dissolve residual finishes and colorants but also allowing the fibres to move thereby minimizing shrinkage. Your linen will become more supple and softer heightening both the level of comfort and increasing resistance to subsequent washing cycles.

                 

Washing your linen

coton_et_chat_047

Wash your new linen before use following the care symbols to be found either on the sew-in label or the packaging.

In order to protect your linen, try to use non-aggressive detergents and avoid all detergents containing bleaching agents (optical brighteners, bleach).

BEWARE : Do not wash immediately at the maximum temperature indicated on the care label – start at a low temperature and, in order to minimize the risk of shrinkage, increase the temperature progressively over subsequent washes to reach 60° or 90° depending on the product (printed cotton, jacquard weave or plain colour-fast).

Do not mix dark coloured linens with light coloured linens and whites. Do not overload the machine or the wash cycle will not be optimized and linen will come out of the machine unduly creased. At the end of the cycle, unload your wash rapidly to avoid unnecessary creasing. Shake linens out and pull out creases as much as possible – this will also minimize creasing and help with the ironing.


Drying your linen

20110711_174636_whirlpool-green-generation-

Ideally, to minimize hard-to-iron creases and for a fresh result, linen should be hung out to dry on a washing line, however your linen can also be tumbled dried on a moderate heat.

To minimize creasing which is particularly difficult to iron out, do not overload your tumble-dryer and unload your linen when still slightly damp as soon as the cycle has finished. Stretch out the linen and fold carefully.

Ironing your linen

thCACXS4W6

If you have followed the above instructions, ironing your linen should be very easy.

A good steam-iron helps in the ironing process and, for best results, iron your linen inside out when still slightly damp. Make sure you set your iron to the universal temperature symbols indicated on the sew-in label or packaging. Sprinkle your linen with a little fragranced linen water to keep your linens fresh when stored in cupboards.  

 

Storing your linen

Coloured linens will fade when in direct contact with strong light – they should be stored flat in a cool, dry and dark place.

                                                                        thCAD624TV