我們是誰

我們是誰...

BLANC DES VOSGES

DSC_7638

Blanc des Vosges是一個由家族經營的高級床上及家居用品生產商。這個以法國小鎮熱拉梅為基地的家族企業至今已有170年歷史,多年來一直秉持著品牌創辦人對品質的追求和堅持,生產高質量的床上用品。品牌現由第五代繼承人Jean-François Birac 主理。

 

品牌所有產品均為法國100%製造,保持傳統的同時緊貼潮流,每季度推出創新的設計。每一件Blanc des Vosges的產品均在嚴格品質監管下製成,充分體現品牌的創意和專業技術。

 

100%法國製造

Logo Fabrication Française

MARQUISE-blanc-detail2

Vosges地區以紡織工藝的精湛而聞名, Blanc des Vosges的全部床上用品均在Vosges生產。梯紋刺綉,凸編,雙或單綉綫,管綫,緞帶和編織,得益於這些精湛的技術和專業的知識,我們的裁縫和機械師生產出精緻的床上用品。我們的床上用品不僅是簡單的製造,經過精細地剪裁與組裝后,需通過嚴格的質量監控,然後熨燙,摺叠,打包再進行售賣售賣。 

 

製造影響力

Blanc des Vosges的風格在世界家居品牌裏是獨一無二的。設計師們孜孜不倦地設計出視覺效果强烈及極富創意的設計。

ESSAI PHOTO 2000 PIXELS EN 72DPI

  • 我們運用色彩組合去講述一個故事,將設計聯係到一個時代,潮流和地方。Blanc des Vosges追求完美,用層次感,融合感和色彩搭配去創造一個寓意深刻並富含詩意的主題。通過豐富的色彩運用,Blanc des Vosges以其簡約的現代都市風格而聞名。

 

Thème Fleurs et Végétaux

我們的品牌每年都推出2個全新的系列

除了材質不同的50多種永久純色系列外, Blanc des Vosges 每年還將推出多餘30種的新設計

推新的創意道路上,我們與其他知名品牌合作多年,如英國的SandersonPrincesse Taina de Bourbon Parme

 

MARQUISE blanc web 

多年來,憑藉不斷創新, Blanc des Vosges漸漸以提供多品目家居產品的法國品牌為大家所知曉。

 

我們的銷售渠道 

 

Photo magasin

我們的產品通過1500家Blanc des Vosges零售店,百貨商店,床品店,家具店和其他零售商進行售賣。將傳統,摩登和私人服務完美結合,Blanc des Vosges已成爲追求優質產品的人們所不可或缺的法國家居品牌。

                                              

                           

 Blanc des Vosges 擁有國際化的銷售市場,目前在全球超過25個國家進行售賣(比荷盧,意大利,瑞士,德國,阿聯酋,黎巴嫩,科威特,卡塔爾,韓國,臺灣)。



bdv dubai 7

Blanc des Vosges, 迪拜 (U.A.E.)

我們的標簽

Blanc des Vosges 將傳統與創新,技術與創造力,認真與熱情,傳統與未來,本地與國際業務完美結合。

VOSGES 三種紡織

Blanc des Vosges 的產品標簽由Vosges地區紡織認證。

Vosges地區紡織將此標識授予那些至少75%的生產工藝均在Vosges完成的產品。憑藉我們的祖傳工藝,產品的可靠性和在Vosges地區開展的高質量生產工作,Blanc des Vosges很榮幸地被授予此標簽,作爲真實性和產品質量的保證。

logo VTT RVB

"Vosges terre textile" 不僅代表著產業根源,而且象徵著專業技術和傳統,這是那些希望保護當地工藝知識和生產過程的製造商們所希望獲得的標識。

被授予該標識的公司均由一個獨立的組織進行審核,核實每個成員公司均遵從章程,保證工藝的良好性和產品製作過程的可追溯性。

To find out more : Vosges Terre Textile.

 

ENTREPRISE DU PATRIMOINE VIVANT ( 文化遺產公司 )


epvBlanc des Vosges 2011年被授予Living Heritage Company標識,該標識由經濟,產業與就業部頒發給具有工匠專業技術的法國公司,旨在進一步促進工藝進步。

自1843年起,通過我們80名專業的裁縫師,裁剪師,刺綉師和設計師們共同的努力及不斷創新,我們推出許多前沿的新產品,使得François Hans的品牌Blanc des Vosges 在家用紡織市場上保持著重要地位。


更多訊息請瀏覽Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant

Who we are

Who We are...

BLANC DES VOSGES

DSC_7638

Based in Gérardmer since 1843, Blanc des Vosges is a wholly family-owned and family-run business headed up by 4th generation Jean-François Birac. Blanc des Vosges manufactures high quality bed linen ranges in Gerardmer with the same passion and dedication as their forefathers did 170 years ago. 

 

 

The company has always been proud not only to perpetuate Tradition through a product 100%  made in France but also proud to promote Modernity through collections  which are on-trend each season. Each Blanc des Vosges design is the result of demanding standards in terms of service, creativity and exceptional know-how.

 

 100% MADE IN FRANCE

MARQUISE-blanc-detail2

Blanc des Vosges bed linens are wholly manufactured in the Vosges, since 1843.

Thanks to their expertise and rare know-how, our  seamstresses and craftsmen bring life to the bed linen products they manufacture. In particular they are able to offer hand-made finishes : ladder stitch, picot and double or single embroidery overstitching, piping, applied ribbons and braids. Bed linen is not, however, just about the finish. Firstly products have to be cut with great precision and then assembled. They have to be run through quality control, ironed, folded and packaged too.

 

MAKING AN IMPACT

The Blanc des Vosges style is unique in the world of home linens.
Stylists dedicated to Blanc des Vosges work tirelessly to bring visually strong and creative designs to market.

Colour harmonies tell a story, linking a design to an era, to a trend or to a place.  Blanc des Vosges seeks  perfection, layering tones, intensifying and creating colour combinations to bring depth and poetry to a theme. Recognised for its mastery of  colour, the Blanc des Vosges style is also renowned for its simplicity and contemporary, urban edge.

 

Thème Fleurs et Végétaux

The brand launches 2 completely new collections every year

In addition to a permanent range of plains offering a choice of over 50 colours in various qualities, Blanc des Vosges launches over 30 new designs a year.

The creative process is also ensured through various partnerships. It is in this context that the famous British brand Sanderson and Princesse Tania de Bourbon Parme have been working with Blanc des Vosges for a number of years. 

 

MARQUISE blanc web 

Thanks to strong creation over the years, Blanc des Vosges is increasingly recognized for being the French brand offering the widest ranges.

 

OUR DISTRIBUTION NETWORK 

Our ranges are distributed via a network of 1500 Blanc des Vosges retail stores, department stores, specialist bed, furniture stores and retailers. By marrying tradition, modernity and a personalized service, the Blanc des Vosges range has become the indispensable French home linens brand for those seeking a quality product. 

                                              

Blanc des Vosges also trades in international markets. The Blanc des Vosges range is sold in over 25 countries in the world  (Benelux, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, UAE, Lebanon, Kuweit, Qatar, South Korea, Taiwan).


bdv dubai 7

Blanc des Vosges, Dubaï (U.A.E.)

OUR LABELS

Blanc des Vosges is proud to be a member of 2 groups reconciling tradition with innovation, know-how with creativity, hard work with enthusiasm, heritage with the future, local business with international business.

  • VOSGES TERRE TEXTILE

Blanc des Vosges proposes ranges certified by the label Vosges terre textile.
Vosges terre textile awards this label to those products with at least 75% of the production process based in the Vosges region. Thanks to our ancestral know-how, the authenticity of our products and the quality of work carried out since the very beginning of our activity in the Vosges, Blanc des Vosges has been awarded the use of this label which is an additional guarantee of regional authenticity and quality for the consumer.

logo VTT RVB

"Vosges terre textile" represents not only the roots of our industry, but also its know-how and its traditions.  It is the story of manufacturers who wish to safeguard their local know-how and manufacturing processes. 

All the companies awarded the label are audited by an independent organization mandated to verify that each member company respects the charter for good practice and the traceability of products throughout the manufacturing process.

To find out more : Vosges Terre Textile.

 

  • ENTREPRISE DU PATRIMOINE VIVANT ( LIVING HERITAGE COMPANY )



epvBlanc des Vosges was also awarded the Living Heritage Company label in 2011. This label aimed at promoting excellence in industry is awarded by the Ministry for the Economy, Industry and Employment to those French companies exploiting artisan know-how.

Since 1843, it is the know-how of our 80 seamstresses, cutters, embroiderers and stylists and our determination to constantly bring innovative and on-trend products to market which makes François Hans’s brand Blanc des Vosges an essential player in the home textiles market.


To find out more Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant